This is a post to mark a specific date, more than anything else.

Posted: March 5, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

That date being: The day that I started on my first post-Lotus project. 

I don’t feel like talking about it that much, in case it all crashes and burns, but it’s a YA novel that deals with the Norse Gods, rock and roll, and all kinds of different things. And it’s very different from Lotus, in a way that I’ll talk to you about later. 

But yes. You heard it from me first.

The amount of writing that I did on the first day? 3,066 words. And I still had time to do homework, go to class, and fill out a job application.

Not going to lie to you guys: I feel like a complete BOSS.

~ Ian

Comments
  1. […] This is a post to mark a specific date, more than anything else. […]

Leave a Reply

