radio silence

Posted: January 15, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Not going to lie to you, guys: I’ve been sucking as a blogger lately.

Seriously. Pretty much all of my creative energy lately has been going directly into finishing The Lotus Imperiate, which means that I don’t have the mental energy to really write anything on this blog. Which makes it so that I never really post anything. Which is sad, because when I do post things, it’s always crappy YouTube videos. 

As far as blogging goes, I can’t make many guarantees about sticking to a regular schedule right now. Like I said, I’m this close to finishing tLI, so it’s weighing big on my mind. (And my hard drive. It’s long– the longest thing I’ve ever written by far.) So I won’t really be posting all that much until it’s finished. Sorry to the six people who read this blog regularly, but that’s the truth. And I’m sorry that I created an “apologizing for not posting more often” post.

Axolotl Ceviche’s not going anywhere. But, for the moment, if things are quiet around here, you’ll know why.

And now, a Japanese sausage party:

BAISfF6CIAAlxkr

~ Ian

 

 

Leave a Reply

