i keep my smile warm in case they turn the camera on ’cause now i have something to say (i have something to say)

Posted: October 21, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Yes, yes. I’m aware that I haven’t been doing any substantial blogging for a while. This is not news to me.

I hate to use the “I’m really busy and I don’t have time to blog” excuse, but hey, I’ll use it anyway: I’m really busy and I don’t have time to blog. I can only imagine how busy I’m going to be by November, because after all, I’m doing NaNoWriMo. Plus, you know, going to school and hopefully maintaining a social life– crap like that. I’m probably going to be too busy to do much blogging.

But hey, this post is turning into a long list of excuses. So, because Axolotl Ceviche is and always will be a place for me to put whatever dumb bullshit that pops into my head, here is a limerick that I wrote for reasons that I cannot remember:

 

There once was a horny old hag

Had breast implants which would not sag

They queefed and they farted

(But never quite sharted)

And that’s why she put them in bags.

 

If you don’t understand that, don’t worry. It’s not for you. (not really, I don’t get it either)

~ Ian

Leave a Reply

