hammer flash in the lightning

Posted: October 2, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I have an announcement to make.

I will be participating in National Novel Writing Month this November.

I’m going to be working on The Lotus Imperiate, hoping to get it to over two-thirds of the way finished. It’ll be hard (especially considering that I’ll be juggling both school and personal obligations) but I hope it’ll be worth it.

If you want to check out my NaNoWriMo profile, here’s a handy and convenient link. And if any of my twenty or so readers are doing NaNoWriMo, then send me a friend request. I promise that my possible failure will spur you to ever greater heights.

By the way, here’s a link to NaNoWriMo’s main page.

That is all.

Carry on,

~ Ian

Leave a Reply

