HORROR!! HORROR BEYOND YOUR WILDEST IMAGININGS!!!!!!

Posted: May 31, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Just thought you guys should know: Posting here for the month of June is going to be pretty sparse. I’m incredibly busy for the first half of the month, and for the last half I’m on vacation.

So if you don’t see me post for a while, this is why.

My frequent blatherings should resume in July.

~ Ian

 

PS: This is the 100th post on Axolotl Ceviche.

Not that much of an achievement, but I’m somewhat proud.

 

PPS: The title of this post is misleading. There is no horror in this post, not even horror beyond relatively tame imaginings. It was the best I could come up with, though.

Leave a Reply

