it’s all right we told you what to dream

Posted: May 25, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

So, I had a long, complicated dream last night. And because I sometimes get ideas from dreams, I decided to write down the idea that I had from this dream in my Book O’ Ideas (which I carry around all over the place, and no, you can’t look it it).

In any case, the dream was huge and long and beautiful and moving, with a massive cast of characters and an epic scope.

That’s all I can remember, though. Everything else? Gone.

So, I wrote down the three words that were in my head when I woke in the middle of the night at about two AM. And… well… here’s what they said:

My thumb is included with no extra charge.

Keep in mind that I don’t remember this dream. I have no idea what I was dreaming about. None at all.

So I ask you, my dear readers: what the hell does “Skyrim Bucket Grab” mean?

Yours befuddledly,

~ Ian

Leave a Reply

