From the Spam Filter…

Posted: April 14, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

So I was looking through the spam filters here at Axolotl Ceviche, and I found a particularly enlightening post from a commenter named “free tv shows on internet”, which was on my Hugo Award thoughts post:

“Someone essentially assist to make seriously articles I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Excellent task!”

Well, Free, thank you so much. Here at Axolotl Ceviche, I eternally strive to essentially assist to make seriously articles. And I’m so glad you amazed with my analysis. In fact, your the fact that you called my actual put up extraordinary touches me. Deeply.

Very.

Deeply.

Excellent task,

~ Ian

Leave a Reply

