And now, for my encore performance…

Posted: April 4, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

…I lolcatted the third-most iconic Pink Floyd album cover.

Wait– is that even accurate? I mean, Dark Side of the Moon is the most iconic, and then The Wall, but I think that most people who have a good knowledge of album cover art are familiar with Animals‘ cover… and what about The Division Bell? Those big metal heads are pretty famous… Atom Heart Mother? That’s the one with the cow, and I think most Floyd fans would recognize its cover…

So I think it goes Dark Side of the MoonThe WallWish You Were HereAnimals, The Division BellAtom Heart Mother… is A Momentary Lapse of Reason an iconic enough album cover? Am I just rambling?

…I need some sleep…

~ Ian

Leave a Reply

